Show: Compact View | Detailed View

Name Title Email Phone More Information
Kellogg, John P Director j-kell@umn.edu 612-625-3387 U of M Directory Page
Huesman Jr, Ronald L Director of Institutional Assessment huesm003@umn.edu 612-625-1319 U of M Directory Page
Begelman, Ilya Business Systems Analyst bege0005@umn.edu 612-626-8005 U of M Directory Page
Collins, Dana Executive Office and Administrative Specialist collinsd@umn.edu 612-626-3770 U of M Directory Page
Ford, Jessica Executive Office and Administrative Specialist jkryan@umn.edu 612-625-8359 U of M Directory Page
Galliger, Andrea L Analyst agalliger@umn.edu 612-624-5572 U of M Directory Page
Horner, Olena G Ph.D. Candidate Research Assistant glus0005@umn.edu N/A U of M Directory Page
Jones-White, Daniel R Senior Analyst djwhite@umn.edu 612-625-1473 U of M Directory Page
Lorenz, Linda M Data Analyst llorenz@umn.edu 612-625-6726 U of M Directory Page
Lydell, Lesley Special Project Analyst lyde0007@umn.edu 612-626-4147 U of M Directory Page
Murdoch, J Scott Analyst j-murd@umn.edu 612-625-0745 U of M Directory Page
Murphy, David IT Professional murph061@umn.edu 612-626-9418 U of M Directory Page
Soria, Krista M Analyst ksoria@umn.edu 612-624-1649 U of M Directory Page
Tarabuhin, Serghei Business Systems Analyst tarab005@umn.edu 612-625-0914 U of M Directory Page
Utke, Robert Analyst and Project Manager utkex001@umn.edu 612-626-7682 U of M Directory Page